Thanks for registering. Please check your inbox for your registration confirmation. We look forward to seeing you at the live webinar.
Adobe Logo

Unlocking Powerful Workflow Automation: Practical Applications of Marketo Engage REST API

Adobe Marketo Engage | Learn From Your Peers Webinar:

Wednesday, April 17 | 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 5pm CET | 9:30pm IST

Register today to attend our live webinar and experience it firsthand before the recording becomes available.

Discover the power of the Marketo Engage REST API, empowering you to streamline your marketing operations workflows, reduce manual labor, and free up time for revenue-driving activities. Using REST API will enable you to leverage automation tools such as Zapier to trigger automated workflows and programming languages like Python to perform actions in bulk.

Join us for this live 'Learn From Your Peers' webinar as we discuss how to take the first steps towards using the Marketo Engage REST API and get inspired by real-world use cases that will demonstrate how much time the API can save.

In this live webinar, you will:

  • Learn what the Marketo Engage REST API is, how to create your first API user, and how to monitor API usage across different users.
  • Understand how the REST API can be used from within tools like Zapier and programming languages like Python.
  • Be inspired by real-world use cases of how the REST API can be used to streamline typical Marketing Operation workflows such as merging leads, creating UTM tracking programs, and extracting activity data.


Webinar Details

    • Duration: 30 minutes live presentation + 15 minutes Q&A
    • Experience Level: Beginner-Intermediate (< 3 months of experience using Marketo Engage)
    • Roles: Administrators, Marketing Operations, Marketing Technology

Webinar Speaker:

Tyron Pretorius

Tyron Pretorius

Adobe Marketo Engage Champion (2023-2024)
Marketing Operations Manager at Telnyx

By day, Tyron serves as the Marketing Operations Manager at Telnyx. By night, he transforms into an Automation Wizard at The Workflow Pro. Originally a mechanical engineer, Tyron pivoted to become a marketing operations lead. Today, he's a full-stack marketer skilled in designing websites, crafting SEO-optimized content, and managing all backend tracking and automation. 

With proficiency in various areas, Tyron’s true passion lies in marketing operations, particularly delving deep into the intricacies of the Marketo API, Python, Zapier, and Google Scripts.